Events

PrintE-Mail

Below you will find a list of events which we are running here at Thurrock Garden Centre. Simply click on the event of interest to find out more information.

November 2014
 
Sun 30.11.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
December 2014
 
Sat 06.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Sun 07.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Mon 08.12.2014Tea with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Sat 13.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Sun 14.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Mon 15.12.2014Tea with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Sat 20.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Sun 21.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Mon 22.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre
 
Tue 23.12.2014Breakfast with SantaThurrock Garden Centre